Jack-Jill-logo-backpack-on-fence.jpg

FACULTY & STAFF 

DIRECTOR

Mary Carroll French <mcarrollfrench@thejackandjillschool.org>
J.D., Fordham University of Law
M.Ed., Hunter College
B.A., New York University

ADMINISTRATOR

Sorelly Belliard <sbelliard@thejackandjillschool.org>
B.S., York College

YOUNG 3'S

Group Teacher/Head 

 Alexandra Easton

<aeaston@thejackandjillschool.org>
M.Ed., Hunter College
B.A., Clark University

Assistant Teacher 

Debbie Gilman <dgilman@thejackandjillschool.org>
B.A., Cornell University

Assistant Teacher 

Ingrid Restrick <irestrick@thejackandjillschool.org>

B.A., Wake Forest University

YOUNG 4'S

Group Teacher/Head 

Caroline Meere <cmeere@thejackandjillschool.org>
M.Ed. Fordham University

B.A., Manhattan College

Assistant Teacher 

 Jennifer Allen <jallen@thejackandjillschool.org>
 B.A., in progress, Brooklyn College

Young 4/5's

Group Teacher/Head (AM & PM) 

 Joanna Batog <jbatog@thejackandjillschool.org>
 M.Ed., The City College New York

Co -Teacher (PM) 

Alexandra Easton <aeaston@thejackandjillschool.org>
M.Ed., Hunter College
B.A., Clark University